College Of Saint Mary
MyCSM MyCSM         Contact Us Contact Us         Directory Directory         Campus Map Campus Map         Search Search        
Share To Facebook Share To Twitter Share To LinkedIn Add This Page To Favorites Email This Page Print This Page
Benefits of an All Women's College
Campus Map
CSM Stories
CSM's Scorecard
History of the College
Mission of CSM
National Survey on Student Engagement
News & Events
President's Report
Quality Improvement
Quick Glance at CSM
Student Learning Goals


Higher Learning Commission Mark of AffiliationThe University is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, 230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500, Chicago, IL, 60604-1413 (telephone: 800-621-7440).  

Associateís, bachelorís and masterís in nursing degree programs are accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN) located at 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30326 (telephone: 404-975-5000). The practical nursing program and associate's degree program in nursing has Nebraska State Board of Nursing approval. 

The University is approved to offer work leading to teacher certification in elementary and secondary education by the Nebraska Department of Education.

The paralegal studies program is approved by the American Bar Association (ABA), Standing Committee on Legal Assistants, 750 North Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL 60611 (telephone: 312-988-5618). 

The occupational therapy program is accredited by The Accreditation Council for Occupational Therapy Education of the American Occupational Therapy Association, Inc. (AOTA), P.O. Box 31220, Bethesda, MD 20824-1220 (telephone: 301-652-2682). 

The business administration, business leadership and business information systems programs are accredited by the International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education (IACBE) headquartered in Overland Park, KS (telephone: 913-631-3009). For more information about this accreditation, please visit the IACBE Accreditation Page

The University holds memberships in the National Coalition of Women's Colleges, Mercy Conference of Higher Education, Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities, Council for Independent Colleges, American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education, Nebraska Council on Teacher Education, Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of Nebraska, Nebraska Independent College Foundation and the National Catholic Education Association.

Board Of Directors     Employment Opportunities     Notices & Disclosures     Site Map     Website Feedback     Privacy Statement
7000 Mercy Road   •   Omaha, Nebraska 68106-2377   •   Toll Free: (800) 926-5534   •   Local: (402) 399-2400