Inquire Now

Transfer Course Equivalency

College of Saint Mary has articulation agreements with five community colleges to accept transfer credits. Transferrable courses accepted by College of Saint Mary and the additional required courses to complete a degree in a specific program are listed by community college and College of Saint Mary major below.

Central Community College

Iowa Western Community College

Metro Community College

Northeast Community College

Southeast Community College


Contact Enrollment Services for more detailed information.