Inquire Now

CSM Board of Directors

Chair of the Board

Sue Weiler-Doke*
President & CEO
DWD Consulting

Vice Chair of the Board

Rick Jeffries, JD
Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather, L.L.P.

Treasurer of the Board

Dr. Michael Beverly, Jr., DBA, CCBIA
Chief Financial Officer
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Midlands

Secretary of the Board

Melissa Fitzsimons Kean, JD, PhD
Centennial Historian  (retired)
Rice University

Mary Ann Ballantyne*
Sunshine Boys Laundries

Edson (Ted) Bridges, III, CFA, JD
Bridges Trust

Sr. Helen Marie Burns, RSM, PhD
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Sr. Jeanne Christensen, RSM, MSW
Justice Advocate – Human Trafficking
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Kathleen Dodge
Chairman NEI Global Relocation

Steve Eulie, MBA
Executive Vice President Onboard Partners

Viv Ewing, PhD
President, Ewing Group Consulting

Scott Focht, MBA
Vice President - Corporate Strategy & Governance Omaha Public Power District

Julie Goebel, MHA
Chief Operating Officer
CommonSpirit Health/CHI Health

Jamie Gutierrez
CEO & Owner
Midwest Maintenance Company Inc.

Sr. Delores Hannon, RSM
President (retired)
Mercy High School

Karen Hawkins
Community Philanthropist

Dr. Stephanie F. Koraleski
A Time to Heal Foundation Board

Vernetta Boston-Kosalka, EdD*
Assistant Professor of Practice
University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Santos Louis Olivera, CPA, MBA
Olivera Consulting Group

Heather Smith, MBA, RN, BSN, FACHE
College of Saint Mary

Moe Zaghmout, MBA
Vice President / Commercial Banker
American National Bank

Non-Board Committee Members

Development Committee

Jean Bartman

Deb Macdonald, JD
President (retired)
Kinder Morgan Natural Gas Pipeline Group

Lyn Ziegenbein, JD
Executive Director Emerita
Peter Kiewit Foundation

Investment Committee

Marcia Koory, CFA
Investment Manager
Pflug Koory LLC

Student Learning Committee

James T. Smith, MBA
Chairman/CEO (Retired)
Ipsos North & South America; Ipsos P&G World Wide

*Denotes College of Saint Mary alumni