Inquire Now

Academic Calendar


Spring 2021

Events/Information

Mon., January 4

College Offices Open

Thu. January 7 – Fri. January 8

Advising/Registration for New Students

Mon., January 11

Day and Evening Classes Begin

Mon., January 18

CMartin Luther King Holiday – No Classes – COLLEGE CLOSED

Tues., Janurary 19

Last Day for Late Day/Evening/Online Registration Add/Drop

Mon., February 1

Census Day

Mon., March 1 - Fri. March 5

Mid-Term Week

Mon., March 29

Spring Break - No Classes (Day/Evening Classes Resume April 6)

Thurs., April 1

College closes at 5:00 p.m. for Easter Break

Fri., April 2

Good Friday, College Closed

Tues., April 6

Day/Evening Classes Resume

Tues., April 6 - Fri., April 16

Registration for Fall 2021

Thurs., April 15 

Spirit of Service Day (no day classes held)

Wed., April 28 

Undergraduate Student Scholars’ Day & Graduate and Faculty Poster Symposium (No Classes)

Mon. May 10 - Thurs. May 13

Final Exam Week

Sun., May 16 

Commencement

 

2020-21 Academic Calendar

10-Year Academic Calendar