Inquire Now

Calendar

Spring 2019

Events/Information

Wed., Jan. 2

College Offices Open

Mon., Jan. 7

Physician Assistant Studies clinical/didactic classes begin

Sun., Jan. 13

Doctor of Education program classes begin

Wed., Jan. 16

Master of Science in Nursing classes begin

Wed., Jan. 16

Day and Evening classes begin

Sat., Jan. 19

Master of Arts in Teaching classes begin
Sat., Jan. 19-Sun., Jan. 20 PLG CERT classes begin
Mon., Jan. 21 MS in Organizational Leadership online cohort begins

Mon., Mar. 4-Fri., Mar. 8

Mid-Term Week
Mon., Mar. 11-Fri., Mar. 15 Spring Break

Thur., Apr. 11

Spirit of Service Day (no day classes held)

Fri., Apr. 19-Mon., Apr. 22

Easter Break - no classes

Fri., Apr. 19

Good Friday, college closed

Mon., May 13–Thur., May 16

Final Exam Week

Sat., May 18

BACCALAUREATE, Our Lady of Mercy Chapel, 5:00 p.m.
HONORS CONVOCATION, Our Lady of Mercy Chapel, 7:30 p.m.
CERTIFICATE CEREMONY, Gross Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.
MASTERS HOODING CEREMONY, Lied Fitness Center, 7:30 p.m.
(times subject to change)

Sun., May 19

GRADUATION, Century Link Center, 10:30 a.m.
(times subject to change)

PLG CERT
Meeting Dates

1/19-20, 2/2-3, 2/16-17, 3/2-3, 3/16-17, 3/30-31, 4/13-14, 4/27-28

 

Summer 2019

Events/Information

Sat. May 11–Sun., May 12

PLG CERT classes begin

Sat. May 11

Master of Arts in Teaching classes begin

Mon. May 13

Physician Assistant Studies Didactic classes begin

Sun. May 26

Doctor of Education program classes begin

Mon., May 27

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY, COLLEGE CLOSED

Tue., May 28

Main Session (9 week classes) begins

Tue., May 28

PRACTICAL NURSING program begins

Tue., May 28

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT STUDIES CLINICAL classes begin

Fri., June 14

Main Session (3 week classes) ends

Mon., June 17

Session 2 begins (June 17 to July 26)

Wed., July 4

INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY, COLLEGE CLOSED

Fri., July 26

Session 2 ends

PLG CERT
Meeting Dates

5/11-12, 6/1-2, 6/15-16, 6/29-30, 7/13-14, 7/27-28, 8/3-4

 

2018-19 Academic Calendar

10-Year Academic Calendar