Inquire Now

Calendar

Spring 2020

Events/Information

Thur., Jan. 2

College Offices Open

Mon. Jan.6

Physician Assistant Studies Clinical Classes Begin

Mon., Jan. 6

Physician Assistant Studies Didactic Classes Begin

Sun., Jan.12

Doctor of Education Program Online Classes Begin

Mon., Jan. 13 

MS in Organizational Leadership Online Classes Begin

Wed., Jan. 15 Day and Evening Classes Begin

Sat., Jan. 18

Master of Ats in Teaching Classes Begin 

Mon., Jan. 20

Doctor of Occupational Therapy Classes Begin 

Sat., Jan. 25 - Sun., Jan. 26

PLG Cert Classes Begin

Mon., Mar. 2 - Fri., Mar. 6

Mid-term Week

Mon., Mar.9 - Fri., Mar. 13

Spring Break

Thur., Apr. 9 College closes at 5PM for Easter Break (no night classes)

Fri., Apr. 10

Good Friday, College Closed 

Fri., Apr. 10 - Mon., Apr. 13 

Easter Break, No Classes

Mon., May 11 - Thur., May 14 Final Exam Week

Sat., May 16

Mass, Our Lady of Mercy Chapel, 5:00 PM
Honors Convocation, Our Lady of Mercy Chapel, 7:30 PM
PNC Certificate Ceremony, Lied Fitness Center, 7:30 PM
Master's Hooding Ceremony Leid Fitness Center, 7:30 PM

Sun., May 17

Commencement, CHI Health Center, 10:30 AM

 

Summer 2020

Events/Information

Mon., May 4

Physician Assistant Studies Didactic Classes Begin

Sat., May 9

Master of Arts in Teaching Classes Begin

Sat., May 23

Memorial Day Weekend - No Classes

Sun., May 24 

Doctor of Education Program Online Classes Begin

Mon., May 25

Memorial Day Holiday, College Closed

Tue., May 26 Summer Main Session Begins (3 week or 9 week classes)

Tue., May 26

Doctor of Occupational Therapy Classes Begin

Sat., May 30 - Sun., May 31 

PLG Cert Classes Begin

Mon., June 1 

Physician Assistant Studies Clinical Classes Begin

Mon., June 1 

Doctor of Physical Therapy Classes Begin

Mon., June 8 

Master in Organizational Leadership Online Classes Begin

Fri., June 12  Main Session 3-Week Classes Ends

Mon., June 15 

Session 2 Begins (June 15 - June 24)

Fri., July 3 

Independence Day Holiday, College Closed

Fri., July 24 Session 2 Ends
PLG Cert Meeting Dates

8/24-25, 9/7-8, 9/21-22, 10/5-6, 10/19-20, 11/2-3, 11/16-17, 12/7-8

1/25-26, 2/8-9, 2/22-23, 3/7-8, 3/21-22, 4/4-5, 4/18-19, 5/2-3

5/30-31, 6/6-7, 6/20-21, 6/27-28, 7/11-12, 7/25-26, 8/1-2

 

2019-20 Academic Calendar

10-Year Academic Calendar