Inquire Now

2019-2020 Undergraduate Student & Parent Holiday/Break Calendar

Dates

Events/Information

Wednesday, January 15 Spring semester begins
Wednesday, January 22 Last day to drop/add a course, Late registration
Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6 Mid-term exams
Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13 Spring break
Friday, April 10 -  Monday, April 13  Easter break (no classes)
Thursday, April 16 Spirit of Service (no daytime classes)
Wednesday, April 29

Scholars Day (no classes)

Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14 Final Exams
Friday, May 15 Spring semester ends

 

Full 2019-20 Schedule