Inquire Now

 

Spring 2022

Events/Information

Mon., January 3

College Offices Open

Wed. January 12

Undergaduate Day and Evening Classes Begin

Mon., January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - College Closed

Mon - Fri., March 7 - 11

Mid-Term Week

Mon - Fri., March 14 - 18

Spring Break

Thurs., April 14

College Closes at 5:00 p.m. for Easter Break - No Night Classes

Fri. - Mon., April 15 - 18

Easter Break - No Classes

Fri., April 15

Good Friday - College Closed

Thurs., April 21

Spirit of Service Day (No Day Classes)

Wed., April 27

Student Scholar's Day/Graduate and Faculty Poster Symposium (No Classes)

Mon. - Thurs., May 9 - 12

Final Exam Week

Fri., May 13

End of Spring Semester

Sat., May 14

PNC CERTIFICATE CEREMONY, Gross Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.
GRADUATE COMMENCEMENT, Lied Fitness Center Fieldhouse, 7:00 p.m.

Sun., May 15

UNDERGRADUATE COMMENCEMENT, Lied Fitness Center Fieldhouse, 10:00 a.m.